Tour Schedule

Tours for the period 3 – 31 October 2019

No need to register. Please wait for your tour guide at the specified time and meeting point.

Thursday, 3 October

  • 2:00 PM, General Library tour in Arabic
  • 2:30 PM, Heritage Library tour in Arabic  

Saturday, 5 October

  • 2:00 PM, General Library tour in English
  • 2:30 PM, Heritage Library tour in English

Monday, 7 October

  • 2:00 PM, General Library tour in English
  • 2:30 PM, Heritage Library tour in English

Thursday, 10 October

  • 2:00 PM, General Library tour in English
  • 2:30 PM, Heritage Library tour in English

Saturday, 12 October

  • 2:00 PM, General Library tour in Arabic

Monday, 14 October

  • 12:00 PM, General Library tour in Arabic
  • 12:30 PM, Heritage Library tour in Arabic

Thursday, 17 October

  • 2:00 PM, General Library tour in English
  • 2:30 PM, Heritage Library tour in English

Saturday, 19 October

  • 2:00 PM, General Library tour in Arabic

Monday, 21 October

  • 12:00 PM, General Library tour in English
  • 12:30 PM, Heritage Library tour in English

Thursday, 24 October

  • 10:00 AM, General Library tour in Arabic
  • 10:30 AM, Heritage Library tour in Arabic

Saturday, 26 October

  • 2:00 PM, General Library tour in English

Monday, 28 October

  • 10:00 AM, General Library tour in Arabic
  • 10:30 AM, Heritage Library tour in Arabic

Thursday, 31 October

  • 10:00 AM, General Library tour in English
  • 10:30 AM, Heritage Library tour in English

Meeting point for the general tour: information desk of the Library (ground level)

Meeting point for the Heritage Library tour: information desk of the Heritage Library (lower level)

For any group tour inquiries, write to us.