Tour Schedule

Tours for the period 1 - 29 October 2018

No need to register. Please wait for your tour guide at the specified time and meeting point.

 

Monday, 1 October

  • 5:00 PM, general Library tour in English
  • 5:30 PM, Heritage Library tour in English

Thursday, 4 October

  • 3:00 PM, general Library tour in English
  • 3:30 PM, Heritage Library tour in English 

Saturday, 6 October

  • 4:00 PM, general Library tour in Arabic
  • 4:30 PM, Heritage Library tour in Arabic

Monday, 8 October

  • 5:00 PM, general Library tour in English
  • 5:30 PM, Heritage Library tour in English

Thursday, 11 October

  • 3:00 PM, general Library tour in English
  • 3:30 PM, Heritage Library tour in English  

Saturday, 13 October

  • 4:30 PM, Heritage Library tour in Arabic

Monday, 15 October

  • 5:00 PM, general Library tour in English
  • 5:30 PM, Heritage Library tour in English

Thursday, 18 October

  • 3:00 PM, general Library tour in English
  • 3:30 PM, Heritage Library tour in English  

Saturday, 20 October

  • 4:00 PM, general Library tour in Arabic
  • 4:30 PM, Heritage Library tour in Arabic

Monday, 22 October 

  • 5:00 PM, general Library tour in English
  • 5:30 PM, Heritage Library tour in English 

Thursday, 25 October

  • 3:00 PM, general Library tour in English
  • 3:30 PM, Heritage Library tour in English  

Saturday, 27 October

  • 4:00 PM, general Library tour in Arabic
  • 4:30 PM, Heritage Library tour in Arabic

Monday, 29 October 

  • 5:00 PM, general Library tour in English
  • 5:30 PM, Heritage Library tour in English 

 

Meeting point for the general tour: information desk of the Library (ground level)

Meeting point for the Heritage Library tour: information desk of the Heritage Library (lower level)

For any group tour inquiries, write to us at: [email protected]